About Us Our Sales Team

We are the only firm focusing exclusively on selling Kiawah Island real estate — no one else has the expertise or access that we do. We would be pleased to introduce you to our island neighborhoods and the many advantages of property ownership on Kiawah – and to help you find the perfect property that will become a cherished home.

Lisa Berl

lberl@kiawah.com
843-768-4277

Detail

Patrick Brumfield

pbrumfield@kiawah.com
843-768-3449

Detail

Earl Carrara

ecarrara@kiawah.com
843-768-3452

Detail

Henry Cleveland

hcleveland@kiawah.com
843-768-6525

Detail

Thomas Davis

tdavis@kiawah.com
843-768-3457

Detail

Lewis Driskell

ldriskell@kiawah.com
843-768-5231

Detail

Jan Eubank

jeubank@kiawah.com
843-768-8006

Detail

Tricia Flanagan

tflanagan@kiawah.com
843-768-3414

Detail

Jeff Forte

jforte@kiawah.com
843-768-5233

Detail

Kay Halsey

khalsey@kiawah.com
843-768-3410

Detail

Kelly Henry

khenry@kiawah.com
843-768-6517

Detail

Gordon J Hillock

ghillock@kiawah.com
843-768-3403

Detail

Barbara Johnson

bjohnson@kiawah.com
843-768-5053

Detail

Doug Lee

dlee@kiawah.com
843-768-3429

Detail

Trent McChesney

tmcchesney@kiawah.com
843-768-5309

Detail

Dale Mercer

dmercer@kiawah.com
843-768-3409

Detail

Cynthia Noble

cnoble@kiawah.com
843-768-3416

Detail

Marla Rea

mrea@kiawah.com
843-768-6528

Detail

Colt Robinson

crobinson@kiawah.com
843-768-5312

Detail

Bob Rummel

brummel@kiawah.com
843-768-3413

Detail

Don Rutledge

drutledge@kiawah.com
843-768-3411

Detail

Rocky Stelling

rstelling@kiawah.com
843-768-3408

Detail

Jim Stuckey

jstuckey@kiawah.com
843-768-3406

Detail

Ellen Walkley

ewalkley@kiawah.com
843-768-3415

Detail

Danielle Whitson

dwhitson@kiawah.com
843-768-5220

Detail

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments or would like to get in touch with us, please let us know and we will follow up at your preferred date and time.

BEST DATE
BEST TIME